PrintClose

Private Pension Plans: What are you entitled to?

Take stock today!

As a member of a private pension plan, you'll be provided with information on your plan and the benefits under it in a statement of benefits, a plan summary, or other literature. If you need additional information, contact your plan administrator, which could be a retirement committee, your employer, your union, a financial institution, or another authorized body. Your documentation should contain the name of your contact person and how to reach him or her.

Types of private pension plans:

  • Supplemental pension plan (SPP)
  • Top-hat plan
  • Group and individual registered retirement savings plan (RRSP)
  • Deferred profit sharing plan (DPSP)
  • Employees profit sharing plan (EPSP)
  • Retirement compensation arrangement

The rules that apply to private pension plans can vary depending on the plan and the worker. What applies to one plan does not necessarily apply to another, and what applies to you does not necessarily apply to someone else, even if you have comparable salaries and years of service.

Your Plan and You

To plan your retirement, you need to know the following information:

  • What you will pay in taxes on your retirement income?
    • Depending on your situation, you may be eligible for a pension tax credit. Some restrictions apply.
    • You and your spouse may be able to reduce your taxes by splitting certain types of retirement income on your income tax returns. Some restrictions apply.
  • At what age can you receive a retirement pension?
    • As a general rule, a retirement pension is payable when you reach the normal retirement age set out in the plan (usually 65). But it may be possible to begin receiving a pension earlier, such as at age 55. It may also be possible to start late, but not after 71 in the case of plans subject to that age limit within the meaning of the Income Tax Act. The age at which you decide to begin drawing a retirement pension could have an impact on the amount of each payment.
    • Instead of receiving your pension, you may have the option of transferring the value of your accumulated benefits to a locked-in retirement account (LIRA), a life income fund (LIF), or other eligible vehicle, usually before the age of 55. Some restrictions apply.
  • How much you'll receive directly from a defined benefit plan or similar plan?
    • The amount payable is usually calculated as a percentage of your salary or as a fixed rate, depending on your number of years of credited service under the plan.
  • How much you'll receive from savings accumulated in a defined contribution SPP, a RRSP, or other capital accumulation plan?
    • These plans are somewhat like a savings account. They are not set up to pay a retirement pension as such. However, you can use the funds as retirement income through a life annuity contract, a life income fund (LIF), a registered retirement income fund (RRIF), or other investment vehicle. The amount payable cannot be determined until you convert your savings into retirement income. Simulation tools can help you estimate your retirement income based on the savings you expect to accumulate and your planned age of retirement.
    • Capital accumulation plans carry a certain risk associated with fluctuations in the return on the investments you choose. You are also at risk of low interest rates when you convert your savings into retirement income. Your retirement income will be highest if the return on investment is high and the interest rates are also high when you purchase your life annuity or transfer your savings into a life income fund or the equivalent.
  • Is your pension indexed to the cost of living?
    • If your pension is not indexed, it will never increase after you retire, which means that your purchasing power will fall as the years go by. For example, $1,000 a month would be enough to pay your rent today, but will it be enough in 15 years?
    • If your pension is indexed, find out how much your payments will increase based on the consumer price index (CPI) or another index or rate (e.g., 1%) and how often (quarterly, annually, biennially, etc.). A pension plan that is indexed to the cost of living does not necessarily provide total protection against inflation. It might not be indexed at 100% of the CPI, but only 50% or CPI less 3% with a 0% minimum, which could mean a minimal increase or none at all in some years. As a general rule, a pension will never drop due to indexing.
    • Some plans may provide for indexing on an ad hoc basis. If this is the case, it is impossible to predict how much your payments will increase and when. For financial planning purposes, it is best to assume that your retirement income will not change.
    • Some plans may index your retirement income before and after you begin receiving payments. The resulting amount may vary greatly depending on whether indexation is applied before or after your pension begins.
  • How will your retirement income be reduced in the event of early retirement?
    • If you start receiving your retirement income earlier than planned, it will have to be paid over a longer period. This may have the effect of decreasing the amount of your payments.
    • The reduction may be a set amount (e.g., 0.5% or 0.25% reduction for each month early), or an actuarial equivalence. As a general rule, early retirement pensions are calculated so the total value is at least equal to that of the normal retirement pension.
    • For example, if your pension provides for $1,000 per month payable beginning at age 65 and you decide to begin drawing payment at age 60, you'll receive $700 a month for the rest of your life if the applicable reduction is 0,5% per month early.
  • How will your retirement income be adjusted if you continue to work for the same employer after the normal retirement age?
    • If you begin receiving your pension later than planned (usually age 65), it will be paid out over a shorter period. Your payments will therefore be higher than originally expected.
    • As a general rule, the amount of a postponed pension is calculated so that its value is at least equal to the value of the normal retirement pension.
    • For example, if your pension provides for $1,000 per month payable beginning at age 65 and you decide to work until age 68, you may receive $1,290 per month once you retire. This is an example only. Actual amounts are based on actuarial assumptions, particularly interest rate assumptions.
  • Will your pension be integrated with pensions under the Québec Pension Plan (QPP) and the Canada Pension Plan (CPP)?
    • In order to avoid overestimating your retirement income, it is important to find out whether your pension will be reduced at a certain age by taking into account a pension you receive under the QPP or CPP. Pensions are integrated to keep your retirement income steady. With defined benefit SPPs, the pension payable under the plan is reduced at a certain age (often 65) by an amount less than or about equal to the amount of your QPP (or CPP) pension, adjusted for age. The reduction is proportional to the number of years you contributed to your SPP. Adjustment terms may vary from one plan to the next.
    • Imagine, for example, that your SPP is integrated with your QPP pension at age 65, but you decide to begin receiving your pension at age 60. You may receive $1,000 per month from your SPP from age 60 to 65, then $570 per month (example only) when you turn 65. At that time, you will begin receiving your Old Age Security pension and if you apply for it, your QPP pension.
  • What is owing if you leave your job before retiring?
    • You may be entitled to a deferred retirement pension one that's payable at a later date. For SPPs subject to the Supplemental Pension Plans Act, you have this right as soon as you become a plan member. With other types of plans, there may be conditions such as a certain number of years of service with the employer, years of contribution to the plan, or years of participation in the plan. For example, DPSPs can require 2 years' participation. If you are not entitled to a retirement pension, your contributions will usually be reimbursed with interest.
    • Instead of receiving your pension, you may have the option of transferring the value of your benefits to an LIRA, LIF, or other eligible vehicle, usually before the age of 55. Some restrictions apply.
  • What is owing if you die before receiving a retirement pension?
    • As a general rule, a death benefit will be payable. Depending on the plan, the value of it may be equal to your total contributions plus interest or the value of your accrued benefits. It may come in the form of a lump-sum payment or, more rarely, in the form of pension payments.
    • The beneficiary can be your spouse, your child, or someone else. Some rules apply. Depending on the plan and applicable legislation, a death benefit may be automatically paid to your spouse unless he or she has waived the right.
  • What is owing if you die after payment of your retirement pension has begun?
    • A death benefit is usually payable according to the characteristics of the pension that you were receiving, including any guaranteed term or the joint and survivor provisions. A guaranteed term is the minimum number of months for which payment must be made. Joint and survivor provisions specify the percentage of the total pension that must be paid after your death. If your pension has both a guarantee and joint and survivor provisions, you should find out how they work and which would take precedence.
    • The beneficiary can be your spouse at the time payment of the pension began, your spouse at the time of death, your child, or another person. Some rules apply. Depending on the plan and applicable legislation, the death benefit may be automatically paid to your spouse unless he or she has waived the right.
  • What is owing if you get divorced or separated?
    • A conjugal breakdown, such as divorce or legal separation, can have an impact on your retirement income if your pension benefits have to be partitioned and shared with your ex-spouse. It depends on your plan, the applicable legislation, and any court judgment. Different rules may apply depending on whether you and your former spouse were married, in a civil union or in a de facto (common law) union. A variety of factors may be taken into consideration, such as whether the rules of family patrimony apply to your situation, whether your private pension plan is part of your family patrimony, and whether your private pension plan is part of a contract with your spouse.
  • What is owing in the event of disability?
    • You may be entitled to a disability pension if stipulated in your plan. Depending on your situation, the disability pension may be reduced to offset any disability pension payable under a general program such as the QPP (or CPP), SAAQ, or CSST.

Worth knowing about...

  • It is important to distinguish between the notions of "service," "credited service," and "membership":
    • Service refers to the period during which you work for your employer
    • Credited service refers to the work period that is taken into account under your pension plan (e.g., for calculating your pension or as an eligibility condition for certain benefits)
    • Membership refers to the period during which you participate in a pension plan.

Take a look at the following example: You're hired on February 1, 1990, and your employer sets up an SPP on February 1, 1995. When you become a member of your SPP, on February 1, 1995, your employer credits you with 2 years of service for the purposes of the plan. You stop working and your membership in the SPP ends on January 31, 2003. You have 13 years of service with your employer, 10 years of credited service under the SPP, and 8 years of membership in the SPP.

  • If you are entitled to a SPP but put off requesting payment, there's no guarantee that your payments will be increased to account for those that were missed.
  • As a general rule, Québec employers cannot require employees to retire at age 65. More information on mandatory retirement is available on the Website of Human Resources and Skills Development Canada at www.hrsdc.gc.ca, specifically at www.hrsdc.gc.ca/eng/labour/employment_standards/publications/prohibitions.shtml
  • In rare cases, a death benefit that becomes payable before payment of a retirement pension begins may be slightly higher in value than the severance benefit. However, a ceiling can be applied to both.
  • The definition of de facto (common law) spouse may vary according to the pension plan and applicable legislation. Different definitions are used for SPPs subject to the Supplemental Pension Plans Act and those subject to the Pension Benefits Standards Act, 1985. The person who could qualify as a de facto (common law) spouse for income tax purposes may not be considered as it for your SPP.

This text is intended exclusively to provide general information on financial security at retirement. This information may not be appropriate to the reader who wishes to obtain particular information on one of the treated subjects and cannot be a guarantee for results. It is up to the reader to make pertinent expert advice requests. This information capsule does not bind partner providers of these information.

© All rights reserved, flash RetirementQuébec

Accessibility

Flash Retraite

Régimes privés de retraite : à quoi aurez-vous droit?

Commencez par faire le point!

Lorsque vous participez à un régime privé de retraite, vous avez accès à de l'information sur ce régime et sur les prestations qui sont payables. Cette information peut être contenue dans votre relevé de droits, un résumé des dispositions du régime, ou tout autre document d'information qui vous est fourni. Si vous avez besoin de renseignements additionnels, adressez-vous à l'administrateur de votre régime, qui peut être un comité de retraite, votre employeur, votre syndicat, un établissement financier ou un organisme autorisé. Vos documents d'information indiquent normalement le nom et les coordonnées d'une personne-ressource.

Voici un rappel des différents types de régimes privés de retraite :

  • Régime complémentaire de retraite (RCR)
  • Régime surcomplémentaire de retraite
  • Régime enregistré d'épargne-retraite (REER) collectif ou individuel
  • Régime de participation différée aux bénéfices (RPDB)
  • Régime de participation des employés aux bénéfices (RPEB)
  • Convention de retraite

Les règles applicables à un régime privé de retraite peuvent varier d'un régime à l'autre et d'un travailleur à un autre. Ce qui s'applique à un régime ne s'applique pas nécessairement à un autre et ce qui s'applique à vous ne s'applique pas nécessairement à un autre travailleur, même si vos salaires et vos années de service sont comparables.

Votre régime et vous

Voici des informations indispensables pour bien planifier votre retraite :

  • L'impôt à payer sur le revenu de retraite que vous toucherez
    • Selon le cas, un crédit d'impôt pour pension pourrait vous être accordé. Certaines conditions s'appliquent.
    • Pour diminuer l'impôt à payer, il peut s'avérer avantageux pour vous et votre conjoint de fractionner certains revenus de retraite dans vos déclarations de revenus. Des conditions s'appliquent.
  • L'âge à compter duquel vous pouvez recevoir une rente de retraite
    • En règle générale, la rente de retraite commence à être payée à l'âge normal de la retraite fixé par le régime (généralement 65 ans). Mais la rente pourrait aussi être payée avant, par exemple à partir de 55 ans. Elle pourrait également être payée après cet âge, mais pas après 71 ans pour les régimes assujettis à cette limite d'âge selon la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu. L'âge où vous décidez de recevoir votre rente peut avoir une incidence sur son montant.
    • Au lieu de recevoir la rente de retraite, vous pourriez avoir la possibilité, généralement avant 55 ans, de transférer la valeur de vos droits dans un compte de retraite immobilisé (CRI), un fonds de revenu viager (FRV) ou tout autre instrument admissible. Certaines conditions s'appliquent.
  • Le montant de la rente de retraite que vous recevrez directement d'un RCR à prestations déterminées ou d'un autre régime de même nature
    • Le montant de la rente payable est normalement établi en fonction d'un pourcentage de votre salaire ou d'un montant fixe ainsi que du nombre d'années de service effectuées chez l'employeur et reconnues par le régime.
  • Le montant de la rente de retraite que vous pouvez vous procurer avec l'épargne accumulée dans un RCR à cotisation déterminée, un REER ou autre régime d'accumulation de capital
    • Ces régimes s'apparentent à un compte. Ils ne versent pas directement de rente de retraite. Par contre, ils vous procurent de l'argent vous permettant de toucher un revenu de retraite par le moyen d'un contrat de rente viagère, d'un fonds de revenu viager (FRV), d'un fonds enregistré de revenu de retraite (FERR) ou autre. Le montant payable n'est véritablement connu qu'au moment de convertir l'épargne accumulée en revenu de retraite. C'est pourquoi des outils de simulation des revenus de retraite peuvent vous aider à estimer ce montant en fonction notamment de l'épargne que vous prévoyez accumuler et de l'âge où vous prendrez votre retraite.
    • Dans un régime d'accumulation de capital, vous assumez le risque lié à la fluctuation des rendements de votre épargne selon les placements choisis. Vous assumez aussi le risque que les taux d'intérêt soient défavorables lors de la conversion en revenu de retraite. Des rendements élevés sur les placements, combinés à des taux d'intérêt élevés au moment de l'achat d'une rente viagère ou du transfert dans un fonds de revenu viager ou l'équivalent, vous assureront un meilleur revenu de retraite.
  • Si votre rente de retraite est indexée au coût de la vie
    • Une rente qui n'est pas indexée signifie qu'elle n'augmentera jamais après votre retraite. Dans ce cas, il est à prévoir que votre pouvoir d'achat diminuera au fil des années. Aujourd'hui, par exemple, avec 1 000 $ par mois, vous pouvez être en mesure de payer votre loyer, mais en sera-t-il ainsi dans 15 ans?
    • Si votre rente est indexée, vous devez savoir de combien elle augmentera (selon l'indice des prix à la consommation (IPC) ou selon un autre indice ou taux, par exemple 1 %) et à quelle fréquence elle augmentera (à chaque trimestre, à chaque année, aux 2 ans, ou autrement). Ce n'est pas parce que votre rente est indexée en fonction du coût de la vie qu'elle vous assure nécessairement une protection complète contre l'inflation. En effet, l'augmentation pourrait ne pas être égale à 100 % de l'IPC, mais correspondre plutôt à 50 % de l'IPC ou à IPC - 3 % avec un minimum de 0 %, etc. de sorte qu'elle peut être minime, voire nulle, certaines années. De façon générale, l'indexation n'a pas pour effet de diminuer le montant de votre rente de retraite.
    • Certains régimes peuvent prévoir une indexation ad hoc, ce qui ne permet pas de savoir à l'avance s'il y aura augmentation, ni à quel moment. Pour votre planification financière, il est préférable de considérer que votre rente de retraite n'augmentera pas.
    • Certains régimes peuvent prévoir l'indexation de la rente de retraite avant et après le début de sa mise en paiement. L'indexation peut cependant être très différente selon qu'elle s'applique avant ou après le début du paiement de la rente de retraite.
  • La réduction applicable à votre rente de retraite si vous prenez une retraite anticipée
    • Si votre rente de retraite commence à être payée plus tôt que ce qui était normalement prévu, elle devrait donc être payée plus longtemps. C'est pourquoi le montant de cette rente peut être moins élevé que le montant de rente normalement prévu.
    • La réduction applicable peut être fixe (par exemple 0,5 % ou 0,25 % de réduction par mois d'anticipation) ou encore, par équivalence actuarielle. En règle générale, le montant de la rente anticipée est déterminé de façon à ce que sa valeur soit au moins égale à la valeur de la rente normale.
    • Par exemple, si vous avez droit à une rente de 1 000 $ par mois payable à compter de 65 ans et que vous décidez de recevoir cette rente à partir de 60 ans, le montant payé sera alors de 700 $ par mois pour le reste de votre vie, si la réduction applicable est de 0,5 % par mois d'anticipation.
  • L'ajustement applicable à votre rente de retraite si vous continuez de travailler pour le même employeur après l'âge normal de la retraite
    • Si votre rente commence à être payée plus tard que ce qui était normalement prévu (généralement 65 ans), elle devrait donc être payée moins longtemps. C'est pourquoi le montant de cette rente sera plus élevé que le montant qui était normalement prévu. En règle générale, le montant de la rente ajournée est déterminé de façon à ce que sa valeur soit au moins égale à la valeur de la rente normale.
    • Par exemple, si vous avez droit à une rente de 1 000 $ par mois payable à compter de 65 ans, mais que vous travaillez jusqu'à 68 ans, le montant de rente payable à partir de 68 ans pourrait être de 1 290 $ par mois. Ce montant est donné à titre indicatif, car il relève des hypothèses actuarielles à utiliser lors du calcul, notamment celles sur l'intérêt.
  • Si votre rente de retraite est coordonnée avec celle du Régime de rentes du Québec (RRQ) ou du Régime de pensions du Canada (RPC)
    • Pour éviter de surestimer vos revenus à la retraite, il est important de savoir si votre rente sera réduite à compter d'un certain âge parce qu'elle est calculée en tenant compte de la rente de retraite payable en vertu du RRQ ou du RPC. La coordination a pour effet de niveler vos revenus de retraite. Lorsqu'elle s'applique à un RCR à prestations déterminées, la rente de retraite du RCR est réduite à compter d'un âge donné (souvent 65 ans), et ce, d'un montant inférieur ou à peu près égal à celui de la rente de retraite du RRQ (ou du RPC), mais en étant adaptée à cet âge. La réduction est proportionnelle au nombre d'années de participation au RCR. Les modalités d'application de la coordination peuvent varier d'un régime à un autre.
    • Par exemple, supposons que vous décidez de recevoir votre rente du RCR à compter de 60 ans et que cette rente est coordonnée avec le RRQ à 65 ans : le RCR pourrait vous verser une rente de 1 000 $ par mois de 60 à 65 ans, puis de 570 $ par mois à compter de 65 ans (ce montant est donné à titre indicatif). À la rente versée par le RCR s'ajoutera celle du RRQ lorsque vous en demanderez le paiement, ainsi que la pension de la Sécurité de la vieillesse à compter de 65 ans.
  • Ce qui sera payable si vous quittez définitivement votre emploi avant la retraite
    • Vous avez peut-être droit à une rente de retraite différée, c'est-à-dire payable plus tard. Pour un RCR assujetti à la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite, ce droit vous est acquis dès votre adhésion à ce régime. Dans d'autres régimes, ce droit peut être conditionnel à un certain nombre d'années de service auprès de l'employeur, d'années de cotisations au régime ou d'années de participation au régime. Dans un RPDB par exemple, ce droit peut vous être accordé après 2 années de participation. Lorsque vous n'avez pas acquis le droit à une rente de retraite, vous pouvez généralement récupérer les cotisations que vous avez payées avec les intérêts.
    • Au lieu de recevoir une rente de retraite, vous pourriez avoir la possibilité, généralement avant 55 ans, de transférer la valeur de vos droits dans un CRI, un FRV ou tout autre instrument admissible. Certaines conditions s'appliquent.
  • Ce qui sera payable si vous décédez avant la retraite (c'est-à-dire, avant de toucher une rente de retraite)
    • En règle générale, une prestation de décès est payable. Selon le régime, elle peut, par exemple, correspondre au total des cotisations que vous avez payées avec les intérêts ou équivaloir à la valeur des droits accumulés. De plus, elle peut consister en un paiement au comptant ou, plus rarement, à un versement de rente.
    • La prestation de décès peut être payée à votre conjoint, à vos enfants ou à quelqu'un d'autre; certaines règles s'appliquent. Selon le régime et la loi applicables, la prestation de décès pourrait être payée en priorité à votre conjoint, à moins qu'il n'y renonce.
  • Ce qui sera payable si vous décédez pendant votre retraite (c'est-à-dire, lorsque vous touchez une rente de retraite)
    • En règle générale, une prestation de décès est payable selon les caractéristiques de la rente qui vous est versée. Ces caractéristiques ont trait à la garantie et à la réversibilité applicables. La garantie réfère au nombre minimal de mensualités de rente à payer. La réversibilité correspond au pourcentage du montant de rente qui sera payé après votre décès. Lorsqu'il y a à la fois une garantie et une réversibilité, vous devez vérifier comment s'appliquent ces caractéristiques et, le cas échéant, laquelle a préséance sur l'autre.
    • La personne à qui la prestation de décès sera payée peut être votre conjoint au moment où le versement de la rente a commencé, votre conjoint au moment du décès, vos enfants ou quelqu'un d'autre; certaines règles s'appliquent. Selon le régime et la loi applicables, la prestation de décès pourrait être payée en priorité au conjoint, à moins qu'il n'y renonce.
  • Ce qui sera payable si vous divorcez ou que vous vous séparez
    • Une rupture (divorce, séparation légale ou autre) modifie vos revenus de retraite s'ils sont partagés avec votre ex-conjoint. Cela dépend du régime, des lois applicables et, le cas échéant, du jugement rendu. Des règles distinctes peuvent s'appliquer si vous êtes conjoints mariés, conjoints unis civilement ou conjoints de fait. Divers éléments peuvent être pris en considération, si les règles du patrimoine familial s'appliquent à vous, si votre régime privé de retraite fait partie du patrimoine familial ou encore, si votre régime privé de retraite fait partie intégrante d'un contrat établi avec votre conjoint.
  • Ce qui sera payable si vous devenez invalide
    • Vous pourriez avoir le droit de recevoir une rente d'invalidité dans la mesure où le régime le prévoit. Selon le cas, cette rente d'invalidité pourrait être réduite pour tenir compte de la rente d'invalidité payable en vertu d'un programme général comme celui du RRQ (ou RPC), de la SAAQ ou de la CNESST.

À savoir...

  • Il ne faut pas confondre les notions de « service », de « service reconnu » et de « participation », car elles n'ont pas la même signification :
    • le service correspond à la période de travail effectuée chez l'employeur
    • le service reconnu correspond au service qui est pris en compte aux fins du régime (p. ex. : calcul de la rente, condition pour avoir droit à certaines prestations)
    • la participation correspond à la période pendant laquelle vous participez au régime.

Considérons l'exemple suivant : vous êtes embauché le 1er février 1990 et votre employeur met sur pied un RCR le 1er février 1995. Dès votre adhésion au RCR le 1er février 1995, votre employeur vous reconnaît 2 années de service aux fins du régime. Vous cessez votre emploi et votre participation au RCR le 31 janvier 2003. Vous comptez donc 13 années de service auprès de l'employeur, 10 années de service reconnu aux fins du RCR et 8 années de participation au RCR.

  • Ce n'est pas parce que vous avez le droit de recevoir une rente de retraite d'un RCR et que vous retardez à en demander le paiement que la rente sera nécessairement modifiée à la hausse pour tenir compte des paiements qui ne vous auront pas été versés.
  • En règle générale, au Québec, un employeur ne peut pas obliger un travailleur à prendre sa retraite à 65 ans. Pour plus d'informations sur la retraite obligatoire Cet hyperlien s'ouvrira dans une nouvelle fenêtre., vous pouvez consulter le site d'Emploi et Développement social Canada (EDSC) Cet hyperlien s'ouvrira dans une nouvelle fenêtre..
     
  • Selon le cas, et c'est rare, il se peut que la prestation de décès versée avant la retraite soit un peu plus élevée que la prestation de fin d'emploi. Toutefois, ces 2 prestations peuvent être limitées à un montant maximal.
  • La définition de conjoint de fait peut varier d'un régime à l'autre ou d'une loi à l'autre. C'est le cas, par exemple, d'un RCR assujetti à la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite comparativement à un RCR assujetti à la Loi de 1985 sur les normes de prestations de pension. La personne qui est considérée comme votre conjoint de fait aux fins de votre déclaration de revenu pourrait ne pas être considérée comme tel aux fins de votre RCR.

 

Ce texte vise exclusivement fournir de l'information générale sur la sécurité financière à la retraite. Cette information peut ne pas être appropriée au lecteur qui désire obtenir une information particulière sur l'un des sujets traités et ne peut pas être une garantie de résultat. Il appartient au lecteur de faire les consultations pertinentes. Cette capsule d'information n'engage pas les partenaires fournisseurs de ces informations.

© Tous droits réservés, flash Retraite

Accessibilité